COOS COUNTY

COOS COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

NH HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES:

Berlin, Milan:

Gary M Coulombe:

247 Norway Street, Berlin, NH, 03570-3813 NA 752-1650 Constitutional Review and Statutory Recodification (D & R)

Robert L Theberge :
PO Box 271, Berlin, NH, 03570-0271 robert.theberge@leg.state.nh.us 752-5672 State-Federal Relationsand Veterans Affairs (D)

Yvonne D Thomas :
557 Norway Street, Berlin, NH, 03570-3703 watyt@ncia.net 752-1816 Resources, Recreation and Development (D)

Marc D Tremblay :
15 Haskell Street, Berlin, NH, 03570-1115 tremsnhrep@gmail.com 752-1995 Fish & Game & Marine Resources (R)

Cambridge, Clarksville, Colebrook, Columbia, Dixville, Errol, Millsfield, Pittsburg, Stewartstown, Wentworth Location:

Duffy Daugherty :
98 Harvey Swell Road, Colebrook, NH, 03576-3424 duffy.daugherty@leg.state.nh.us 237-8618 Ways and  Means (R)

Laurence M Rappaport :
PO Box 158, Colebrook, NH, 03576-0158 rapp@lmr.com 237-4429 Science. Technology and Technology (R)

Carroll, Dalton, Groveton, Jefferson, Lancaster, Northumberland, Randolph, Stark, Stratford, Whitefield:

Evalyn S Merrick :
27 Blackberry Lane, Lancaster, NH, 03584-3202 evalyn.merrick@leg.state.nh.us 788-4311 Healthy, Human Services and Elderly Affairs (D)

William J Remick :
26 Winter Street, Lancaster, NH, 03584-3137 wremick@ne.rr.com 788-2444 Science, Technology & Energy (R)

Herbert D Richardson :
34 Williams St, Lancaster, NH, 03584-3256 honhdr@yahoo.com 788-2442 Labor, Industrial & Rehabilitative Services (R)

John E Tholl :
41 Kimball Hill Rd, Whitefield, NH, 03598-3645 jetjr@msn.com 837-2278 Transportation Gorham, Shelburne:

William A Hatch : 79 Promenade St, Gorham, NH, 03581-1600 hatchbill@hotmail.com 466-9491 Ways & Means (D)

NH SENATE:

District 1:
John Gallus 292 Prospect Street, Berlin, NH 03570 (H-603-752-1066) (O-603-271-3077) john.gallus@leg.state.nh.us (R)

COOS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS:

Chair: Burnham “Bing” Judd Pittsburg, NH 03592-0337 bing.judd@cooscountynh.us Ph  (603) 538-6315

Vice Chair: Paul R. Grenier 492 Champlain St., Berlin, NH 03570 paul.grenier@cooscountynh.us Ph (603) 752-4693
Fax:(603) 752-8916

Clerk: Thomas Brady 597 Ingerson Rd. Jefferson, NH 03583 tom.brady@cooscountynh.us Ph ( 603) 586-4592

LEGISLATORS OUTSIDE COOS COUNTY:
Log on to the NH General Court site – www.gencourt.state.nh.us/ You will see the House of Representatives Dash Board and then you can go to the “Find Your Representatives” section. You will find both your Representative(s) and Senator by town or by county.