GRAFTON COUNTY

GRAFTON COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

NH HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES:

Alexandria, Ashland, Bridgewater, Bristol, Groton, Holderness,

Harold T Reilly :
1684 Ragged Mountain Hwy, Hill, NH, 03243 pegskip05@hughes.net 744-3779 Election Law (R)

Jeffrey S Shackett :
85 Ten Mile Brook Rd, Bristol, NH, 03222-3388 jeff@shackett.com 744-5895 Municipal & County Government (R)

Paul H Simard:
91 Beech Street, Bristol, NH, 03222-3069 NA 744-5641 Finance (R)

Bath, Easton, Landaff, Lincoln, Lisbon, Livermore, Monroe, Sugar Hill, Waterville Valley

Edmond D Gionet :
PO Box 414, Lincoln, NH, 03251 edmond.gionet@leg.state.nh.us 745-2240 Public Works and Highways (R)

Gregory M Sorg :
129 Gibson Road, Easton, NH, 03580-5603 greg.sorg@leg.state.nh.us 823-8856 Judiciary (R)

Benton, Haverhill, Piermont, Warren

Paul C Ingbretson :
PO Box 296, Pike, NH, 03780-0296 ingbretson_studio@yahoo.com 989-3092 Redress of Grievances (R)

Rick M Ladd :
PO Box 67, Haverhill, NH, 03765-0067 ladd.nhhouse@charter.net 989-32-68 Education (R)

Bethlehem, Franconia

Kathleen N Taylor :
PO Box 613, Franconia, NH, 03580-0613 kathleen.taylor@leg.state.nh.us 823-8158 Commerce & Consumer Affairs (D)

Campton, Ellsworth, Orford, Rumney, Wentworth

James D Aguiar :
21 Depot St, Campton, NH, 03223-4524 jim.aguiar@leg.state.nh.us 726-3412 Resources, Recreation and Development (D)

Charles J Brosseau:
28 Lindsley Circle, Campton, NH, 03223 charlesbrosseau@gmail.com 536-1367 Education (R)

Canaan, Dorchester, Enfield, Grafton, Orange

Paul Mirski:
PO Box 190, Enfield Ctr, NH, 03749-0190 NA 632-4945 Legislative Administration (R)

Charles E Sova :
650 Tuttle Hill Rd, Orange, NH, 03741-5226 sova@wildblue.net 523-4578 Finance (R)

Charles L Townsend :
49 Hall Rd, Canaan, NH, 03741-7408 chuck.townsend@leg.state.nh.us 632-7408 Environment and Agriculture (D)

Hanover, Lyme

Bernard L Benn :
28 1/2 Rip Road, Hanover, NH, 03755-1614 blbenn@valley.net 643-1925 Finance (D)

Sharon Nordgren :
23 Rope Ferry Rd, Hanover, NH, 03755 sharon.nordgren@leg.state.nh.us 643-5068 Finance (D)

Beatriz Pastor :
PO Box 335, Lyme, NH, 03768-0335 beatriz.pastor@leg.state.nh.us 795-4315 Science, Technology &Energy (D)

David M Pierce :
PO Box 83, Etna, NH, 03750-0083 david.pierce@leg.state.nh.us 643-6010 Election Law (D)

Hebron, Plymouth

Mary R Cooney :
78 Highland St, Plymouth, NH, 03264 mary.cooney@leg.state.nh.us 536-1141 Ways & Means (D)

Suzanne J Smith :
20 Brookside Ln, Hebron, NH, 03241-7200 zanne1@metrocast.net 744-9064 Environment &Agriculture (D) Lebanon

Susan W Almy :
266 Poverty Lane Unit 4B Lebanon, NH, 03766-2730 susan.almy@comcast.net 448-4769 Ways &Means (D)

Franklin F Gould :
58 Elm St, Lebanon, NH, 03766-1846 frank.gould@leg.state.nh.us 448-1660 Children and Family Law (D)

Laurie Harding :
56 Jenkins Rd, Lebanon, NH, 03766-2003 lharding0625@gmail.com 448-5206 Health, Human  Services and Elderly Affairs (D)

Andrew A White : 16 Young St, Lebanon, NH, 03766-1234 andrew.white@leg.state.nh.us 727-9392 Labor, Industrial and Rehabilitative Services (D)

Littleton, Lyman

Lyle E Bulis:
PO Box 313, Littleton, NH, 03561-0313 NA 444-5024 Fish & Game & Marine Resources (R)

Stephanie Eaton:
243 Pleasant Street, Littleton, NH, 03561-4917 NA 444-2604 Election Law (R)

Thornton, Woodstock

Lester W Bradley :
315 Thornton Gore Rd, Thornton, NH, 03285-6807 lesterbradley@hotmail.com 745-8037 Legislative Administration (R)

NH SENATE:

District 1:
Bethlehem, Franconia, Lincoln, Lisbon, Littleton, Livermore, Lyman, Sugar Hill, Waterville Valley

John Gallus 292 Prospect Street, Berlin, NH 03570(H) (603)752-1066 (O) (603)271-3077 john.gallus@leg.state.nh.us 02 (R)

District 2:
Alexandria, Ashland, Bath, Benton, Bridgewater, Bristol, Campton, Canaan, Dorchester, Easton, Ellsworth, Groton, Haverhill, Hebron, Holderness, Landaff, Lyme, Monroe, Orange, Orford, Piermont, Plymouth, Rumney, Thornton, Warren, Wentworth, Woodsville

Jeanie Forrester State House ,107 North Main Street, Room 105-A Concord, NH 03301(H) None Specified  (O) (603)271-2104 jeanie.forrester@leg.state.nh.us (R)

District 5:
Enfield, Grafton, Hanover, Lebanon

Matthew Houde PO Box 66 Meriden, NH 03770 (H) None Specified (O) (603) 271-2118 matthew.houde@leg.state.nh.us (D)

GRAFTON COUNTY COMMISSIONER’S OFFICE:

Grafton County Commissioners’ Office
3855 Dartmouth College Highway
North Haverhill, NH 03774
603-787-6941

Chair – Michael Cryans – mjcrans@hotmail.com

Vice Chair – Omer C. Ahern Jr. – omer.ahern.jr@gmail.com

Clerk – Ray Burton – ray.burton@myfairpoint.net

LEGISLATORS OUTSIDE GRAFTON COUNTY:
Log on to the NH General Court site – www.gencourt.state.nh.us/ You will see the House of Representatives Dash Board and then you can go to the “Find Your Representatives” section.
You will find both your Representative(s) and Senator by town or county.